He loves them

"We will never give up.
We will never concede."

‐ Trump the Traitor

There are healthy ways

to investigate voting fraud

Those were completed

So he turned to ways

unhealthy for


... and he has allies

Vote them out

The following is the list of

congresspeople that still voted

to object against the certified

will of the sovereign people

right after the coup attempt

Junior Senator Ted Cruz R-TX

Junior Senator Josh Hawley R-MO

Junior Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith R-MS

Junior Senator John Kennedy R-LA

Junior Senator Cynthia M. Lummis R-WY

Junior Senator Roger W. Marshall R-KS

Junior Senator Rick Scott R-FL

Junior Senator Tommy Tuberville R-AL

Representative Robert B. Aderholt R-AL

Representative Rick W. Allen R-GA

Representative Jodey C. Arrington R-TX

Representative Brian Babin R-TX

Representative James R. Baird R-IN

Representative Jim Banks R-IN

Representative Cliff Bentz R-OR

Representative Jack Bergman R-MI

Representative Stephanie Bice R-OK

Representative Andy Biggs R-AZ

Representative Dan Bishop R-NC

Representative Lauren Boebert R-CO

Representative Mike Bost R-IL

Representative Mo Brooks R-AL

Representative Ted Budd R-NC

Representative Tim Burchett R-TN

Representative Michael C. Burgess R-TX

Representative Ken Calvert R-CA

Representative Katherine Cammack R-FL

Representative Jerry Carl R-AL

Representative Earl L. "Buddy" Carter R-GA

Representative John R. Carter R-TX

Representative David Cawthorn R-NC

Representative Steve Chabot R-OH

Representative Ben Cline R-VA

Representative Michael Cloud R-TX

Representative Andrew Clyde R-GA

Representative Tom Cole R-OK

Representative Eric A. "Rick" Crawford R-AR

Representative Warren Davidson R-OH

Representative Scott DesJarlais R-TN

Representative Mario Diaz-Balart R-FL

Representative Byron Donalds R-FL

Representative Jeff Duncan R-SC

Representative Neal P. Dunn R-FL

Representative Ron Estes R-KS

Representative Patrick Fallon R-TX

Representative Michelle Fischbach R-MN

Representative Scott Fitzgerald R-WI

Representative Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann R-TN

Representative Virginia Foxx R-NC

Representative Scott Franklin R-FL

Representative Russ Fulcher R-ID

Representative Matt Gaetz R-FL

Representative Mike Garcia R-CA

Representative Bob Gibbs R-OH

Representative Carlos Giménez R-FL

Representative Louie Gohmert R-TX

Representative Robert Good R-VA

Representative Lance Gooden R-TX

Representative Paul A. Gosar R-AZ

Representative Garret Graves R-LA

Representative Sam Graves R-MO

Representative Mark E. Green R-TN

Representative Marjorie Greene R-GA

Representative H. Morgan Griffith R-VA

Representative Michael Guest R-MS

Representative Jim Hagedorn R-MN

Representative Andy Harris R-MD

Representative Diana Harshbarger R-TN

Representative Vicky Hartzler R-MO

Representative Kevin Hern R-OK

Representative Stella Herrell R-NM

Representative Jody B. Hice R-GA

Representative Clay Higgins R-LA

Representative Richard Hudson R-NC

Representative Darrell E. Issa R-CA

Representative Ronny Jackson R-TX

Representative Chris Jacobs R-NY

Representative Mike Johnson R-LA

Representative Bill Johnson R-OH

Representative Jim Jordan R-OH

Representative John Joyce R-PA

Representative Fred Keller R-PA

Representative Trent Kelly R-MS

Representative Mike Kelly R-PA

Representative David Kustoff R-TN

Representative Doug LaMalfa R-CA

Representative Doug Lamborn R-CO

Representative Jacob LaTurner R-KS

Representative Debbie Lesko R-AZ

Representative Billy Long R-MO

Representative Barry Loudermilk R-GA

Representative Frank D. Lucas R-OK

Representative Blaine Luetkemeyer R-MO

Representative Nicole Malliotakis R-NY

Representative Tracey Mann R-KS

Representative Brian J. Mast R-FL

Representative Kevin McCarthy R-CA

Representative Lisa McClain R-MI

Representative Daniel Meuser R-PA

Representative Carol D. Miller R-WV

Representative Mary Miller R-IL

Representative Alexander X. Mooney R-WV

Representative Felix Moore R-AL

Representative Markwayne Mullin R-OK

Representative Gregory F. Murphy R-NC

Representative Troy Nehls R-TX

Representative Ralph Norman R-SC

Representative Devin Nunes R-CA

Representative Jay Obernolte R-CA

Representative Clarence Owens R-UT

Representative Steven M. Palazzo R-MS

Representative Gary J. Palmer R-AL

Representative Greg Pence R-IN

Representative Scott Perry R-PA

Representative August Pfluger R-TX

Representative Bill Posey R-FL

Representative Guy Reschenthaler R-PA

Representative Tom Rice R-SC

Representative Mike Rogers R-AL

Representative Harold Rogers R-KY

Representative John W. Rose R-TN

Representative Matthew Rosendale R-MT

Representative David Rouzer R-NC

Representative John H. Rutherford R-FL

Representative Steve Scalise R-LA

Representative David Schweikert R-AZ

Representative Pete Sessions R-TX

Representative Jason Smith R-MO

Representative Adrian Smith R-NE

Representative Lloyd Smucker R-PA

Representative Elise M. Stefanik R-NY

Representative W. Gregory Steube R-FL

Representative Chris Stewart R-UT

Representative Glenn Thompson R-PA

Representative Thomas P. Tiffany R-WI

Representative William R. Timmons IV R-SC

Representative Jefferson Van Drew R-NJ

Representative Beth Van Duyne R-TX

Representative Tim Walberg R-MI

Representative Jackie Walorski R-IN

Representative Randy K. Weber, Sr. R-TX

Representative Daniel Webster R-FL

Representative Roger Williams R-TX

Representative Joe Wilson R-SC

Representative Robert J. Wittman R-VA

Representative Ron Wright R-TX

Representative Lee M. Zeldin R-NY